علاج الألم مرفق متعدد التخصصات

هل تمنيت يوما ان تجد اطبائك يناقشون حالتك المرضية بين بعضهم البعض و عل اطلاع على أدويتكم المختلفة و اثارها المختلفة والسبل الأمثل للشفاء? في العيادة التخصصية للآلام في إنديانا نقوم بدمج مختلف طرق العلاج لمساعدة المرضى الذين يعانون من الآلام الجسدية او المعاناة النفسية ونذهب الى ما وراء العناية المعتادة لتحقيق الشفاء.

كعيادة مستقلة متعددة التخصصات نحن نقدم كلا من التخصصات التالية والتي يتم دمجها في خطة متكاملة لعلاج المريض:

  • علاج الألم بالحقن
  • الطب النفسي
  • علاج الألم بالابر الوريدية
  • طب الاعصاب
  • طب الأقدام ورعاية القدم
  • العلاج الفيزيائي
  • طب النوم
  • طب الإدمان
  • استشارات
  • ازالة السموم
  • الآلام المستعصية

كما ترون من هذه القائمة فإننا في العيادة التخصصية للألم في إنديانا ندمج علاج الصحة النفسية و الجسدية معاً. يتم تصميم خطة العلاج لكل مريض بمفرده و بحسب الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل مريض و هكذا يستطيع الريض الاستفادة من مختلف الاختصاصات المتوافرة لدينا وهذا ما يميزنا عن باقي المرافق الصحية.

عندما يكون هناك حاجة لرؤية اكثر من طبيب سيتم بذل كل جهد ممكن لجدولة المواعيد في وقت واحد بما يناسب وقت المريض. نحن نفتخر بالتشخيص الدقيق للحالات المرضية و باستخدام أحدث التقنيات الطبية و أساليب العلاج.

Indiana Polyclinic

Address:
201 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (317) 805-5500
Toll Free: (800) 605-5033
Fax: (317) 805-5501
Business Hours:

Indiana Polyclinic

About Indiana Polyclinic


Have you ever wished that all your medical care providers could talk to one another about your condition, be aware of how your medications interact, and plan the best route to your recovery? At Indiana Polyclinic, this integrated treatment approach helps patients who experience physical pain and emotional suffering beyond the usual length of healing time.

As a freestanding, multidisciplinary facility, the following specialties are available on-site to be integrated into a patient’s treatment plan:

· Interventional Pain Management
· Psychiatry
· Pain Medicine
· IV Infusion Therapy
· Medication Management
· Neurology
· Pain Psychology
· Pain-Related Adult Medicine
· Podiatry, foot care
· Occupational Therapy
· Sleep Medicine
· Support Groups
· Addictions
· Counseling
· Inpatient Treatment
        o Intractable pain
        o Detoxification
        o Psychiatry

As you can see from this list, at Indiana Polyclinic we integrate mental and physical health treatments. Each patient’s treatment plan is tailored to their unique circumstances and, as such, they may take advantage of one or more of the offerings from the list. When more than one provider is necessary for treatment, every effort is made to schedule appointments concurrently, for maximum convenience to the patient.

Our model prides itself on accurate diagnosis. In order to facilitate the diagnostic process, X-Ray and Laboratory services are also offered on site. As technology brings new possibilities to patients for treatment options, these products are monitored for effectiveness, and incorporated into the facility as deemed appropriate.

Something different happens when a patient experiences the synergistic effect of having all the appropriate providers involved with their care and when it comes to defining the difference between Indiana Polyclinic and other facilities; it is this collaboration that makes us different.

Slideshow


Visit Mastermind Method
Indiana Polyclinic
201 Pennsylvania Parkway, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Telephone: (317) 805-5500
Toll Free Phone: (800) 605-5033
Fax: (317) 805-5501